Per mettere la testa a posto

Chi mi conosce sa che ho un rapporto complicato con i miei capelli, o meglio, non ho un rapporto – cosa che tutti mi rimproverano. Sta di fatto che proprio perché li lascio sempre molto ‘selvaggi’, quando ci faccio qualcosa si nota –  soprattutto lo noto io perché mi sembra di avere sembianze più umane. Per questo motivo, se sto vivendo un periodo in cui è da un po’ che litigo con lo specchio e non ho il conto in banca in rosso, cerco di risollevarmi il morale concedendomi il lusso di andare da un parrucchiere particolarmente bravo.

Così è stato quando sono andata da di luca; parrucchiere milanese che conoscevo di vista dai tempi dell’università. Qualche mese fa mi sono finalmente decisa ad andarci perché, visionando il sito, sposava in toto la mia filosofia del capello: no ai tagli alla moda, sì allo studio fisiognomico e tricologico. Risultato? Nonostante non abbia mai pagato così tanto per una maschera, un taglio e una piega (circa €110) ne è decisamente valsa la pena.

Image
di luca image

Mai mi sono mai state dedicate così tante cure ed attenzioni in un hair salon. Entri in una sorta di dimensione irreale, diventi parte di un rituale in cui le tue esigenze vengono davvero ascoltate – cosa da non sottovalutare (quante volte l’hair stylist di turno fa di testa propria, ignorando completamente le parole che gli sono state appena dette?)! L’esperienza, in questo contesto, conta davvero.

Le  acconciatrici, gentilissime, non sono avide del loro sapere, lo dispensano per poter aiutare i clienti a replicare al meglio a casa il risultato che si raggiunge a fine percorso, nel salone. Seguendo i piccoli accorgimenti consigliati si prolungano nel tempo i benefici estetici desiderati.

Ciò che più mi ha colpita è stata l’internazionalità di questo brand. È l’unico marchio italiano ad essere stato scelto dal department store giapponese di alta gamma Sun Motoyama per la sua linea di prodotti per i capelli. Vorrà pur dire qualcosa, no?

13 Replies to “Per mettere la testa a posto”

  1. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

    Mi piace

  2. Hey superb website! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot of work?

    I’ve no expertise in computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Thank you!

    Mi piace

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However just imagine if you added some great pictures or
    videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent
    but with pics and video clips, this site could
    definitely be one of the best in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

    Mi piace

  4. May I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody who truly understands what they’re talking about online. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people really need to look at this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you aren’t more
    popular because you definitely possess the gift.

    Mi piace

  5. Hello there, I discovered your site via Google whilst looking for a similar
    topic, your site got here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate when you continue this in future. A lot of folks might be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    Mi piace

  6. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright violation? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Mi piace

  7. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to understand so
    much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you can do with some % to pressure the message house a bit,
    however instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll certainly be back.

    Mi piace

  8. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your submit is simply
    cool and that i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with
    drawing close post. Thank you a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

