During the manicure …

Da Violette nails, NeXT to me sciurotta milanese in modalità mega Vuitton-dress animalier- unghia in fase di ricostruzione. I discorsi:
1) mio marito e’ la guardia del corpo di una principessa araba
2) il figlio della principessa chiama mio marito alle 4 di notte ordinandogli di portargli 3 kg. di gelato alla nocciola
3) in Italia non esiste la meritocrazia, lavoro da 30 anni e mi fregano il posto le veline di turno
4) le sfilate sono state la solita c…..a perché tanto dovrebbero rifarsi tutte il c..o per poter indossare gli abiti proposti
5) penso che per natale mi regalerò un c..o nuovo

… Potrei continuare ma ve lo risparmio. La mia domanda e’ : possibile che il caldo milanese faccia questi strani effetti?! Mah.

-federica reggia-

5 Replies to “During the manicure …”

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Mi piace

  2. An interesting discussion is worth comment.

    I believe that you ought to write more about this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t speak about these issues. To the next! Best wishes!!

    Mi piace

  3. Thanks for any other informative blog. Where else may I get that kind of information written in such a perfect method?
    I have a undertaking that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been
    at the glance out for such information.

    Mi piace

  4. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come
    back from now on. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

    Mi piace

Rispondi

